We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(10 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mon Thong Thai Food Restaurant Kelowna / Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 17, 2021
It would be good to let the customer know when the order is ready in case it is ready earlier than the expected time for pick up.


February 15, 2021
The food is fantastic as always...


February 02, 2021
Great Food, decent value!


January 15, 2021
Food was very good!


January 14, 2021
The food was delicious and the order was perfect. We really enjoyed it.


January 08, 2021
Online ordering was super easy and the good was very good as usual.


January 08, 2021
Always love the food from here. It was exactly as ordered.


January 01, 2021
Best Thai food anywhere!!


January 01, 2021
Delicious food! However I did ask for no egg in the pad Thai and there was egg mixed in. Not sure if they didn’t see the memo.


December 22, 2020
Food was tasty, but cold. They didn’t know my order was for delivery so it sat for an hour. Finally delivered after a call and received cold and old food. They could have remade the order to fresh but opted to send out food that sat for so long. They gave me 20% off to try to make it right but I feel I still overpaid.