We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(34 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mon Thong Thai Food Restaurant Kelowna / Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 21, 2021
Delicious. Glad I ordered extra peanut sauce for my chicken satay because the containers are really small. Maybe bigger containers?? Or two per order?


September 18, 2021
Great flavour as always ! Took a little longer than expected but we did order during dinner rush so no worries ! Always Amazing


September 16, 2021
Loved my food! Mon Thong never disappoints.


July 27, 2021
The food was 5/5. The experience ordering and the delivery was lacking.

I didn't receive a confirmation of the order for a very long time and it didn't show up under my recent orders until after the delivery was completed. I was just about to order from a different restaurant when the driver showed up. He wasn't sure if I had paid already even though I mentioned I had ordered online and prepaid, so he wanted me to come down to meet him and he asked several times if I had paid, which was awkward. It also would have been more convenient if he had left the food in the lobby as I had requested.
Thank you for the delicious meal and for having gluten free options.


July 23, 2021
Very good food and on time and decent portions and there own order system to avoid the mark up apps.


July 22, 2021
Very good.


July 11, 2021
Disappointed in the new style of Pad Thai. Although more authentic, I personally preferred the old style.


July 09, 2021
I was very disappointed with #39. There were no beans whatsoever, lots of onions (which I don’t like), and the black bean sauce was watery and tasteless (as were the scallops).

My wife loved her #37.


June 22, 2021
Our family loves Mon Thong restaurant. We have been going there for years. It is my 6 year olds favourite place to eat!


June 12, 2021
The food was good and was ready quickly!