Our reviews

(120 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 30, 2023
The Yum Nuea (beef salad) and Khoy Teou were delicious


December 26, 2023
Unbelievably quick & very good!


December 19, 2023
The food is always great and our recent order was no exception. Delicious! Thank you.


December 15, 2023
Tasty


December 08, 2023
Excellent. Great satay and peanut sauce. Great service


November 28, 2023
The sauce and veggies were delicious. The noodles were glued to the bottom of thr container and came out in one solid chunk. Ewww.


November 14, 2023
Food was good flavour but the portions are small for the price.


October 04, 2023
Food was decent pad thai seems to have gone down hill from what it was a few years back seemed more so just slapped together took about an hour and a half for delivery and they are only a 5 min drive from me and I doubt they were insanely busy at 11am on a Wednesday


September 28, 2023
Always a wonderful meal! Thank you for feeding our team :)


September 23, 2023
Excellent food. Easy to order. Can pay at the door. Delivered hot in under 45 minutes. My order qualified for free delivery but I included a tip. Will do delivery again.