Our reviews

(69 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 09, 2022
We had the Tom ka gai soup. The chicken was tough. There were several hard peuces of lemon grass...flavor was good but not up to your normal. Overall disappointing


June 24, 2022
We have never been disappointed when eating or ordering food here. Consistently great!


June 22, 2022
Food was great, but I waited for 40 minutes (after my pick-up time) at the Restaurant to get my food. I would have appreciated a call that it was going to be that late.,


May 29, 2022
We did not receive the chicken satay.


May 26, 2022
GRreat service and pickup.
Da a


May 23, 2022
Delicious!!!


May 18, 2022
T


May 13, 2022
Excellent friendly delivery but the meat was a little dry


May 08, 2022
we jave been waiting 50 mins for our meal.
I wod have gladly picked up the dinner if the driver was behind


April 19, 2022
I specifically asked that there be no gr beans , gr oeas or zucchini . I have an allergy . So when the food arrived there was zucchini and I was not able to eat the curry dish.