Our reviews

(87 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 29, 2022
So delicious!


August 26, 2022
My son-in-law's order was not included so he had to go back to pick it up which spoiled our celebration family dinner.


August 23, 2022
My husband picked it up, the person helping him hadn't realized he'd been waiting, so we've no idea how long it had been sitting ready. She also tried charging him again, I'd paid online previous. Thankfully I'd sent my husband a screenshot of the email saying it's been paid for. Mind you, even after she showed him the email, she didn't believe him and she had to go back and confirm it with the kitchen! How incredibly rude, the info was right there in front of her. It was totally insulting as she was basically calling him a liar! This also made my food sit there longer. And seeing that it was pad thai, that wasn't a good thing. He came right home with it (a 3 minute drive) and it had all stuck together, the noodles. Not a great consistency of course. Although as always it was delicious tasting, it wasn't a nice texture or consistency. That added with the attempt to double charge for my order, it gives me pause to return back to Mon Thong


August 15, 2022
Yum yum Tom yum!:) thank you !


August 09, 2022
Great food. Lovely staff


August 01, 2022
Food was fresh and tasty. It was ready when they said it would be...


July 31, 2022
Good food!


July 20, 2022
Joe !!!


July 09, 2022
We had the Tom ka gai soup. The chicken was tough. There were several hard peuces of lemon grass...flavor was good but not up to your normal. Overall disappointing


June 24, 2022
We have never been disappointed when eating or ordering food here. Consistently great!