We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(79 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mon Thong Thai - Cooper Rd, Orchard Plaza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 22, 2021
Very good.


July 11, 2021
Disappointed in the new style of Pad Thai. Although more authentic, I personally preferred the old style.


July 09, 2021
I was very disappointed with #39. There were no beans whatsoever, lots of onions (which I don’t like), and the black bean sauce was watery and tasteless (as were the scallops).

My wife loved her #37.


June 22, 2021
Our family loves Mon Thong restaurant. We have been going there for years. It is my 6 year olds favourite place to eat!


June 12, 2021
The food was good and was ready quickly!


June 05, 2021
So good. Haven’t ordered from Mon Thing in a long time. It was nice to have Joe deliver it too- we remember him from when Mon Thong was downtown and upstairs.


May 23, 2021
Decades of wonderful meals ... and great service!


May 23, 2021
Great pad Thai! Super fast and ready to go when I got off work.


May 09, 2021
Fantastic service and delicious food!


May 04, 2021
Great food as usual